Officers

ASCE Colorado Section Executive Committee


Melanie Jolett

Section President

mjollett@csu.org

Tim Phelan, PE

Vice President

Email:tctim@hotmail.com

Kim Sweringen

Section Secretary

kimandrudge@gmail.com

Robert Lankford, EIT

Section Treasurer

robert.lankford@aecom.com

Sean Franklin

Immediate Past-President

Galloway
Email: SeanFranklin@gallowayUS.com

Colorado Section’s Branch and Region Contacts


Scott Barnhart

Southern Colorado Branch President

barnstr@gmail.com

Alex Potvin

Denver Branch President

apotvin@martinmartin.com

Lance Heyer

Northern Colorado Branch President

lance@llithoseng.com

Jeff Nathan

Membership

jeffrey.b.nathan@gmail.com

    Bill Frownfelter

    Southwest Colorado Branch President

    billf@russellpe.com

    Technical Chapters


    Nathan Thompson, P.E.

    Geo-Institute Chair

    nathan@gsi.us

    Aimee Corn

    Structural Engineering Institute President

    Gannett Fleming, Inc.
    Phone: 720-439-4422
    Email: acorn@gfnet.com

      Jon Harris

      Environmental & Water Resources Institute Chair

      jeharris07@gmail.com

      Vinod Ravindran, P.E.

      Transportation & Development Institute Chair

      Triax Engineering
      vravindran@triaxgeo.com

      Standing Committees


      Nathan Thompson

      Awards

      Nathan_Thompson@golder.com

      Matt McDole

      Civil Engineering Certification & Partnering

      mmcdole@lsgallegos.com

      Shane Binder

      Governmental Affairs

      shane.binder.asce@gmail.com

      Open – Volunteers Needed

      Constitution & By-laws

      Volunteers Needed for
      Constitution & By-laws Committee

       

        Richard Wiltshire

        History and Heritage

        rlwiltshire.pe@comcast.net

        Open -Volunteers needed

        Nominating

        Volunteers Needed for
        Nominating Committee

         

          Vinod Ravindran

          Social Media

          vravindran@triaxgeo.com

          Roger Torres

          Student Chapter Affairs / Outreach

          socrapla@hotmail.com

            Steve Fisher, P.E., QEP

            Sustainability Committee Chair

            Tetra Tech EM, Inc.
            stephen.fisher@tetratech.com

            YMG Officers


            Karsh Pandey, PE

            ASCE YMG Position: President

            Structural Engineer, Burns and McDonnell

                Alex Potvin

                ASCE YMG Position: Vice President

                Civil Engineer, Martin/Martin, Inc.

                    Juan Meneses, EIT

                    ASCE YMG Position: Secretary

                    Structural Project Engineer, Kahuna Design

                        Aaron Leopold

                        ASCE YMG Position: Treasurer

                        Engineering Staff, Shannon & Wilson

                            Andi Barendt

                            ASCE YMG Position: Social Media & Networking Chair

                            Utility Design Coordinator I/CAD I, Goodbee & Associates

                                Robert Mascarenas

                                ASCE YMG Position: Community Outreach

                                Project Manager, Ludwig Drilling

                                    Melissa Beauregard

                                    ASCE YMG Position: Student Outreach

                                        Updated: February 12, 2018 — 2:48 am
                                        ASCE Colorado Section © 2016 Frontier Theme