Officers

ASCE Colorado Section Executive Committee


Sean Franklin

Section President

Galloway
Email: SeanFranklin@gallowayUS.com

Melanie Jolett

Section Vice President

 

mjollett@csu.org

Tim Phelan, PE

Section Secretary

Email:tctim@hotmail.com

Robert Lankford, EIT

Section Treasurer

 

lankfordrj@gmail.com

    Richard Wiltshire, P.E., F.ASCE

    Immediate Past-President

    rlwiltshire.pe@comcast.net

    Nathan Alburn

    Northern Branch President

    Clear Water Solutions
    nathan@clearwatercolorado.com

    Tamara Dipner, PE

    Southern Branch President

    CP&Y
    tdipner@cpyi.com

    Bill Frownfelter

    Southwest Branch President

    billf@russellpe.com

    Maegan Vause

    Younger Member Group President

    mvause11@gmail.com

    Technical Chapters


    Marina Kopytkovskiy

    Environmental & Water Resources Institute Chair

    marina3k@gmail.com

    Nathan Thompson, P.E.

    Geo-Institute Co-Chair

    Golder Associates
    Nathan_Thompson@golder.com

    Wilbur “Will” Koger

    Environmental & Water Resources Institute Chair

    wkoger@forsgren.com

    Sam Adettiwar

    Geo-Institute Co-Chair

    sma@americangeoservices.com

    Steve G. Hakes, P.E.

    Structural Engineering Institute President

    San Engineering, LLC
    steve@sanstructural.com

    Aimee Corn

    Structural Engineering Institute Vice President

    Gannett Fleming, Inc.
    Phone: 720-439-4422
    Email: acorn@gfnet.com

      Vinod Ravindran, P.E.

      Transportation & Development Institute Chair

      Triax Engineering
      vravindran@triaxgeo.com

      Standing Committees


      Matt McDole

      Civil Engineering Certification & Partnering

      mmcdole@lsgallegos.com

      Scott Barnhart

      Governmental Affairs

      barnstr@gmail.com

      Richard Wiltshire

      History and Heritage

      rlwiltshire.pe@comcast.net

      Vinod Ravindran

      Social Media

      vravindran@triaxgeo.com

      Roger Torres

      Student Chapter Affairs / Outreach

      socrapla@hotmail.com

        Steve Fisher, P.E., QEP

        Sustainability Committee Chair

        Tetra Tech EM, Inc.
        stephen.fisher@tetratech.com

        Maegan Vause

        Younger Member Group

        mvause11@gmail.com

          Nathan Thompson

          Awards

          Nathan_Thompson@golder.com

          Updated: April 23, 2017 — 1:40 pm
          ASCE Colorado Section © 2016 Frontier Theme